Services & Events – Vita Parish

UKRAINIAN ORTHODOX CHURCH – PARISH DISTRICT OF VITA
Rev. Father Miron Pozniak | 1-204-334-6297 | 1-204-389-2324

2022 CHURCH SERVICE SCHEDULE
*** All dates and times subject to change ***
Click here to download a printable PDF copy of the 2022 schedule of services.

Note: Services marked with a cross () have 9:30 am confessions.


JULY

  • Sunday July 17
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy, Praznyk | Sundown  CANCELLED
  • Sunday July 24
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy | Rosa
  • Sunday July 31
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy, Provody | Sarto

AUGUST

  • Tuesday August 2
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy, Praznyk | Sirko
  • Sunday August 14
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy | Tolstoi
  • Sunday August 21
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy | Rosa
  • Sunday August 28
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy, Praznyk | Dufrost

SEPTEMBER

  • Sunday September 4
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy | Sarto
  • Sunday September 11
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy | Sirko Historical
  • Sunday September 18
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy, Praznyk | Senkiw
  • Sunday September 25
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy | Sundown

OCTOBER

  • Sunday October 2
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy | Sirko
  • Sunday October 9
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy | Vita
  • Sunday October 16
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy | Sundown
  • Sunday October 23
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy | Tolstoi
  • Sunday October 30
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy | Rosa

NOVEMBER

  • Sunday November 6
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy | Sirko
  • Friday November 11 Remembrance Day
  • Sunday November 20
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy | Tolstoi

DECEMBER

  • Sunday December 11
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy | Vita
      • followed by soup & sandwich lunch and Parish Annual Meeting | Vita Hall

 

last updated: 01-Jul-2022