Services & Events – Vita Parish

UKRAINIAN ORTHODOX CHURCH – PARISH DISTRICT OF VITA
Rev. Father Miron Pozniak | 1-204-334-6297 | 1-204-389-2324

2018 CHURCH SERVICE SCHEDULE

Click here to download a printable PDF copy of the 2018 schedule of services.

Note: Services marked with a cross () have 9:30 am confessions.


SEPTEMBER

  • Sunday September 16
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy | Sundown
    •   2:00 pm Noon-Day Service | Shady Oaks
  • Sunday September 23
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy, Praznyk | Senkiw
  •  Sunday September 30
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy | Tolstoi

OCTOBER

  • Sunday October 7
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy / Thanksgiving | Sirko
  • Sunday October 21
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy | Vita
      • followed by soup/sandwich lunch, Parish Planning Meeting | Vita Hall
  • Sunday October 28
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy | Sundown
    •   2:00 pm Noon-Day Service | Vita Personal Care Home

NOVEMBER

  • Sunday November 4
    • 10:00 am  Divine Liturgy | Sirko
  • Sunday November 11  Remembrance Day
    • 9:30 am Divine Liturgy | Sarto
      • followed by Pot-Luck lunch and program
  • Sunday November 18
    • 10:00 am  Divine Liturgy | Rosa

DECEMBER

  • Sunday December 2
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy | Tolstoi
    •   2:00 Noon-Day Service | Shady Oaks
  • Sunday December 9
    • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy | Vita
      • followed by soup & sandwich lunch and Parish Annual Meeting | Vita Hall

 

last updated: 10-Sep-2018